Citation: Des Kensel, High On Fire

« – Resound : I hear you had back surgery. Does that mean we’ll hear some improvement in your drumming this time around?

– Des Kensel :  I actually had spine surgery in my neck. […]. Since my surgery my drumming has gotten a bit better. I feel stronger than I have in years, your mom can attest to that. Just last night she was commenting on how I made love to her like Captain Cave on crank. My neck did start to hurt a little bit the 4th time around, but the pain went away when she started licking my asshole. »

– Des Kensel, High On Fire, Resound, Issue 22, p. 92

Laisser un commentaire

