Citation: Glen Benton, Deicide

En parlant de la croix à l’envers sur son front:

– « My mom gave me a slap on the back of the head and told me I was out of my mind. My dad didn’t know about it for about six years and then one morning, I was in [Upstate] New York visiting him. I went downstairs to have coffee. I usually cover it with a hat or a bandana out of respect for him and my grandmother, but I went downstairs one morning and he looked to me and said, « what the fuck did you do to yourself? » I was like « c’mon, dad, you know all about it » He was like « yeah, but I ain’t ever seen it. » »

– Glen Benton, Deicide, Metal Maniacs, December 2006, , Vol. 23, No, 10, p. 83

Laisser un commentaire

