Citation: Charlie Benante, Anthrax

– « I do like it when people interpret our lyrics in completely different ways. […] I hate making videos. I like people to listen to our songs and conjure up their own images, but a video remains in your mind. I have no clue as to what some Led Zeppelin songs actually mean — I just guess! Maybe what I come up with was not what they had in mind, but it’s a neat twist. »

– Charlie Benante, Anthrax, Metal Maniacs, Superstar Special February 1995, Vol. 12, No. 6,  # 36, p. 21

Laisser un commentaire

