Citation: John Balistreri, Slogun

– « It [the use of the phrase « fuck the world »] started when I was about 13. It was a crew I was with when I wrote graffiti. These guys were really crazy, and they hated people as much as I did, so I started using that as much as possible. I eventually got it tatooed on my back (just like they did), and it went from there. Bottom line, people suck. They’ve proved it time and time again, and they can all go fuck themselves. »

– John Balistreri, Slogun, Worm Gear, Issue No. 6, 1997?,  p. 10

Laisser un commentaire

